I’m sorry, and I wish I could take your pain away and just hold it so you don’t have to feel it anymore. I wish there was still an us, and that we could fix things, because I can’t tell you how desperately I want to fix things.

I don’t want to move on, I think I’ve always had a place in my heart reserved for you and maybe that’s why this hurts so much. maybe that’s why, it’s easier to cry about it and curl up in a ball at 1am, thinking about you and what you’re doing right now, whilst trying to dull out the pain that I feel in my chest, in my heart.

it’s like a part of me is missing now, and I don’t know how long it’ll take for it to  be filled up again. I wish you’d talk, all I really wanted was for you to talk, and tell me for one last time that you love me. maybe, I was naive to think you would do that. but, I’ll say it instead – I love you, and I’m sorry.

I’m so sorry.

2 thoughts on “Jae,

Leave a Reply

