people sit and stand with liquor spilling down their throats and I thought I’d feel comfortable here, I thought my soul would be okay with it. but it isn’t and I feel it being torn, because in the midst of these beings in their drunken and entranced state I don’t feel happy. I feel so down and I don’t want to be around these beings. I don’t want to be around the noise and the thudding of music notes vibrating all over my body and causing the pulse of my heart to change. I don’t want to be here, because I’m sad and I want you.

Leave a Reply

