you told me you that you love me last night. I don’t know in what context in particular, I don’t know how you meant for it to come out. but, you said it and I don’t know whether to let my heart fill with more love for you, to dance in the rain while the burning red, the orange flame and the yellow glow of the leaves surround me. or, to keep it in a little corner of my heart and carry on as if it means nothing. I don’t know. but, you said it for the first time, and I can’t help but love you a little more.

Leave a Reply

