it’s letting people and myself understand that there is more to me than I let show on the external, and maybe there’s possibly too much of this person within myself that i’m only beginning to understand. 

I spend so much time inside my head. observing and trying to understand those around me. to understand the world. maybe i’m just meant to simply, be. to be, to see, to feel, to love over and over again. 

it’s more than the writing, it’s more than the emotions and the feeling. it’s a way of understanding, of being in touch with the world, people, your loved ones, God. it’s being another person, and another thing, exploring without exploring. being messy and mundane and raw and real. 

Leave a Reply

