you see, there’s this image in my mind of the woman that I should be, the woman that I want to be and the woman that God has made me to be; & they’re all fused into this one person. 

the problem, is that getting there, is hard. getting there with the right people by my side is hard, because I don’t know who’s to trust anymore. I don’t know if putting my heart in someone else’s hands is safe anymore, because they just take it and squeeze it, until it stops beating 

and I don’t think, that i can take it anymore because I am so tired. 

I’m tired and I want love.

Leave a Reply

